500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Thank you for your patience and understanding as we learn to navigate this unprecedented time. We pray for those affected by the virus and for those called to directly respond. We also pray for all of our alums from St. Margaret's Academy, Benilde High School, and Benilde-St. Margaret's.



Alumni Lacrosse Game 

Alumni Lacrosse Game 

BSM Stadium

Date and Time: This event is currently on hold. Please check back for more information.

Joranger Open

Alumni Golf Tournament

Alums from Benilde High School, St. Margaret's Academy, BSM and their families and friends are all invited to join us on the links for a day of friendly competition. We hope this event will take place but we continue to monitor the current health situation. Check back in the coming weeks for more information. Thank you for your understanding and your patience.

Monday, June 8, 2020. 12:30 p.m. at Deer Run Golf Club. Register here. 


Hall of Honor

Hall of Honor Celebration and Awards Dinner | January 27, 2020

Thank you to all who celebrated the 2020 Hall of Honor on Monday, January 27, 2020. Congratulations to the winners.

The Hall of Honor is a recognition program designed to consistently and publicly honor the heritage of BSM, salute the dedication and service of the volunteer community, and reward the professional longevity of employees.

The 2020 honorees have made a significant contribution to the lives of many at Benilde-St. Margaret's and the greater community.

This year's honorees include the following:

Red Knight Leadership Award | Archie Black and Jane McDonald Black, Perry and Anne Schmidt, Marc Weisenburger

Distinguished Alumni Award | Nancy Wiser '85 and Kelly Cheeseman '95

Volunteer Service Award | Peter and Liz Birkeland, Theresa Graham Deterding ’81, Maureen Segner, Frank and Jane Steck 

Twenty-Year Club Inductees | Rob Epler, Becca Meagher, Jen Roushar, Evonne Zahedi, Megan Kern '86